Further league details in Members Area

Team member's names are only displayed on the website subject to their consent. See Clause 6 of our Privacy Policy.

St. Osyth Club

Church Square, St. Osyth, CO16 8NU

St Osyth Team


Mr Roger Brown
Mr Jim Bevans
Mrs Lesley Fuller
Mr Tony Jeffries
Mr Bill Gouldie
Mr Michael Hagel
Mr Alan Henbest
Mr Bob Hitchings
Mr Glen Morris
Mr Barry Simpson


2019/20 Singles Cup Winner Alan Henbest
2018/19 Five-A-Side Cup Runners Up
2018/19 Singles Cup Winner Roger Brown
2017/18 Best Sporting Team
2016/7 League Runners Up
2016/7 Team Pairs Winners
2016/7 Best Sporting Team
2016/7 Men's Highest Average Winner Alan Henbest
2016/7 Pairs Runners Up Alan Henbest & Bill Gouldie
2015/6 Six Card League Runners Up
2015/6 Five a Side Knockout Cup Runners Up
2015/6 Captains Cup Runners Up Roger Brown