Latest Matches

League Results & Table 2019-20

Key to Table - GP = Games Played, S/W = Singles Won, S/L = Singles Lost, D/W = Doubles Won, D/L = Doubles Lost

1St. Osyth101851754941234
2Roberts [A]101831774743230
3Comrades [C]101781823852216
4Comrades [B]101701904446214
5Roberts [B]91651594536210
7Comrades [A]91651593843203

Winter League-Results-2019-20


Tuesday 10th December 2019

Comrades [B]23Conservative22
Roberts [B]28Comrades [C]17
Comrades [A]20St. Osyth25
Seaspan24Roberts [A]21
24 and aboveColin Wiles Roberts [A]
Won all sixLesley Fuller St. Osyth

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Roberts [A]20Comrades [B]25
St. Osyth25Roberts [B]20
Comrades [C]22Comrades [A]23
24 and aboveChris Goldhawk Comrades [B]
Won all sixAllan Hembest St. Osyth
Vic Hart Comrades [A]

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Roberts [B]PComrades [A]P
Comrades [B]16Seaspan29
St. Osyth22Comrades [C]23
Conservative19Roberts [A]26
Won all sixDerrick Mansfield Comrades [B]

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Comrades [A]20Comrades [B]25
Comrades [C]21Seaspan24
St. Osyth25Conservative20
Roberts [B]25Roberts [A]20
24 and aboveBrian Wheeler Seaspan
Julie Collins Comrades [C]

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Roberts [A]28St. Osyth17
Seaspan20Comrades [A]25
Comrades [B]21Comrades [C]24
Conservative24Roberts [B]21
24 and aboveMaureen Arthurton Roberts [B]

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Roberts [B]21Comrades [B]24
Comrades [A]27Conservative18
Comrades [C]24Roberts [A]21
St. Osyth23Seaspan22
24 and aboveRoger Brown St Osyth
Brian Wray Comrades C
Barry Sadler Roberts B

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Roberts [A]25Comrades [A]20
Conservative18Comrades [C]27
Comrades [B]22St. Osyth23
Seaspan20Roberts [B]25

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Roberts [A]22Seaspan23
Comrades [C]19Roberts [B]26
St. Osyth23Comrades [A]22
Conservative26Comrades [B]19

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Comrades [A]
28Comrades [C]17
Comrades [B]20Roberts [A]25
Roberts [B]17St. Osyth28
24 and aboveNeil Maynard Comrade A
Richard Jeffrey Seaspan

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Comrades [A]18Roberts [B]27
Comrades [C]22St. Osyth23
Roberts [A]22Conservative23
Seaspan26Comrades [B]19
24 and aboveAlan Boarer Conservatives
Glen Morris St. Osyth

Return to top