Summer League Fixtures 2024


Tue 16th April 2024
PLOUGH [A]VCOMRADES [B]
ST.OSYTHVCOMRADES [A]
TAVERNVCONSERVATIVES
SEASPANVPLOUGH [B]
Tue 23rd April 2024
PLOUGH [B]VCOMRADES [B]
COMRADES [A]VPLOUGH [A]
TAVERNVSEASPAN
CONSERVATIVESVST.OSYTH
Tue 30th April 2024
COMRADES [B]VCONSERVATIVES
SEASPANVCOMRADES [A]
PLOUGH [A]VTAVERN
ST.OSYTHVPLOUGH [B]
Tue 7th May 2024
COMRADES [B]VCOMRADES [A]
PLOUGH [B]VTAVERN
CONSERVATIVESVSEASPAN
ST.OSYTHVPLOUGH [A]
Tue 14th May 2024
PLOUGH [A]VCONSERVATIVES
COMRADES [A]VPLOUGH [B]
TAVERNVST.OSYTH
SEASPANVCOMRADES [B]
Tue 21st May 2024
COMRADES [B]VST.OSYTH
SEASPANVPLOUGH [A]
PLOUGH [B]VCONSERVATIVES
COMRADES [A]VTAVERN
Tue 28th May 2024
TAVERNVCOMRADES [B]
CONSERVATIVESVCOMRADES [A]
PLOUGH [A]VPLOUGH [B]
ST.OSYTHVSEASPAN
Tue 4th June 2024
COMRADES [B]VPLOUGH [A]
COMRADES [A]VST.OSYTH
CONSERVATIVESVTAVERN
PLOUGH [B]VSEASPAN
Tue 11th June 2024
COMRADES [B]VPLOUGH [B]
PLOUGH [A]VCOMRADES [A]
SEASPANVTAVERN
ST.OSYTHVCONSERVATIVES
Tue 18th June 2024
CONSERVATIVESVCOMRADES [B]
COMRADES [A]VSEASPAN
TAVERNVPLOUGH [A]
PLOUGH [B]VST.OSYTH
Tue 25th June 2024
COMRADES [A]VCOMRADES [B]
TAVERNVPLOUGH [B]
PLOUGH [A]VST.OSYTH
SEASPANVCONSERVATIVES
Tue 9th July 2024
COMRADES [B]VSEASPAN
CONSERVATIVESVPLOUGH [A]
PLOUGH [B]VCOMRADES [A]
ST. OSYTHVTAVERN