Further league details in Members Area

Team member's names are only displayed on the website subject to their consent. See Clause 6 of our Privacy Policy.

Conservative Club

141 Old Road Clacton on Sea CO15 3AU

Template for photo of Conservative Club Team


Mr Allen Boarer
Mrs Margaret Brebner
Mr Steve Drew
Mr Ernie Turley
Mr Bill King
Mr Terry Phillips
Mr Steve Reynolds
Mr Gerry Sherriff


2016/17 Five-A-Side runners up
2016/17 Ladies Aggregate Runner Up Margaret Brebner
2015/6 Winter League Winners
2015/6 Pairs Knockout Cup Runners Up Margaret Brebner and Mick Murphy
2015/6 Best Male Average Kevin Dellamura