Further league details in Members Area

Team member's names are only displayed on the website subject to their consent. See Clause 6 of our Privacy Policy.

Comrades [C]

205, Old Road, Clacton-on-Sea, CO15 3LT

Template awaiting photo for Comrades [C] Team - 2017


Mr Gerald Bright
Mrs Julie Collins
Mrs Valerie Fletcher
Mrs Marlyin Franklin
Mrs Wendy Huwitt
Mr Brian Wray
Mr Brian Franklin
Mrs Marlyin Franklin
Mr Fred Bordwski


2017/18 Five-Side-Knockout Cup Winners

2017/18 Pairs Cup [The Dyer Cup] Winners Valerie Fletcher & Brian Wray

2017/18 Best Average Female Runners Up Julie Collins

2016/17 Pairs winners [The Dyer Cup] Tony Parfett & Gerald Bright