Further league details in Members Area

Team member's names are only displayed on the website subject to their consent. See Clause 6 of our Privacy Policy.

Comrades [A]

205, Old Road Clacton-on-Sea, CO15 3LT

Comrades Team [A]

Comrades [A] Team


Mrs Vicky Barber
Mr Kevin Beck
Mr Roger Bell
Mr Vic Hart
Mr Neil Maynard
Mr Tony Pipe
Mr Roy Weaver
Mr Ken Russell
Mr Peter Needham


2019/20 League Runners up
2018/19 Best Male Average Jim Plows
2019 Six Card League Winners
2018/2019 League Winners
2018 Six Card League Winners
2017/18 League Winners
2017/18 Team Doubles Winners
2017/18 Captains Cup Runners Up Vic Hart
2016/17 Captains Cup Winner Vic Hart
2016/17 Singles Runners-up Vic Hart
2015/6 Six Card League Winners
2015/6 Best Team Pairs Average Winners
2013/4 Singles Knockout Winner S Homan